13 and pregnant what do i do?????

HOME Hot Topics Girl Zone Need Advice 13 and pregnant what do i do?????

• This topic has 19 replies, 12 voices, and was last updated by .
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    lost_dayna

Im 13 years old and 12 weeks pregnant. I am pregnant to my best friends boyfriend and she thinks i am pregnant to my ex.
      I told my mum and she told me to leave so at the moment im staying with a friend who doesnt know. im really lost i dont know what to do where to go??
      anyone have any helpfull advice or your even jus able to talk????

white-lady

If you need to talk about anything go ahead! I will always listen and answer.

Amber

If you ever need to talk, I’m always here 🙂

lost_dayna

i just have no idea what im goin to do.
            I told my mum and she told me to get out so now im staying with a mate who i cant tell and im starting to get morning sickness and im in my first year at highschool i just dont know what to do.

Evangeline

you need to be honest with your friend… because the truth will come out sooner or later and I dont think that she should be hearing something like this from someone else. As to how she’s going to react… who knows? I think that you risked your friendship by sleeping with her bf and you’ll have to risk it again by being honest with her.
              Your mom needs time to cool down, have you spoken to her recently since she asked you to move out?

ericklirios

Hi.

That’s quite a predicament you have. The first thing you should do is to look for help with people who can really help you. People who will listen is a good start but people who can give you the concrete help that you need is more necessary.