Hi lovies, im lou this is my get to know me blog :)

About me

Name: Lynsey-Louise (Lou for short)

Age: 18

Location: Cheshire, UK

Occupation: Looking for a job, just left college, starting a night course in beauty.

Short Personal Description: Lou, my family is my world theres only the three of us,

me, mum, and dad. I'd be nowhere without them. Im a girly girl at heart but very down to earth, grew up a little to fast, wise for my years. Had alot go on in my life that i've had to deal with, so my friends use me as an agony aunt i tend to deal out decent advice i hope. I have one love in my life and her name is Suzuki Ellen, she is my beautiful god sister, shes about to turn ten, millenium baby, Id do anything for her:)

 


Favorites:

Hobbies: Spending time with family, going out with friends, shopping, reading, fashion, photography, PC.
Color: Black 
Food: Italian
Hang-out: My house, the pub on occasion, my friends
Music: I range alot, r&b to dance to rock
Books: Twilight saga....to many really im a bit of a geek
Movies: Comedy, Action, Romance
TV Shows: Scrubs, Hollyoaks, Friends, Waking the dead, E4 mainly! Authors: A few
Cartoon Character: Tigger


Digging Deeper:

Country You Wish To Visit The Most: Italy
Most Influential Person in Your Life: My dad
Greatest Ambition: Live a happy comfortable life, with a beautiful happy family, get somewhere with a good job.
Biggest Achievement: not sure yet
Grandest Wish: My family to have the best life possible and to be happy.
What You Can't Live Without : My family


If you want to know anymore, or just want to chat ask for my msn i'll be happy to have a natter :)x

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Need Help?

standupgirl contact becky

Search Real Stories

Share your story on StandUpGirl

Get 24 hour live support!
Optionline chat

StandUpGuy Story by Kyle

standupgirl app

Translate Our Page

enes

StandUpGirl Login

Welcome to StandUpGirl